Yen Press unveils Thirteen new books at Anime Expo Lite

Picking back up on the Anime Expo Lite Coverage, this time we’re seeing what Yen Press has to offer the fans, and it is Thirteen new books! That’s right, Six Manga, Five Light Novels, One Novel, and One Art Book. Here are a list and the links leading to the individual announcements:

Yen Press Logo
Image Credit: Yen Press
  1. A Witch’s Love at the End of the WorldManga
  2. Strawberry Fields Once Again– Manga
  3. The Vampire and his Pleasant Companions– Manga
  4. Slasher Maidens– Manga
  5. Eniale & Dewiela– Manga
  6. Mieruko-Chan– Manga
  7. The World’s Finest Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat– Light Novel
  8. The Place Promised in Our Early Days– Novel
  9. The Angel Next Door Spoils Me Rotten– Light Novel
  10. Unnamed Memory– Light Novel
  11. King of the Labyrinth– Light Novel
  12. Reign of the Seven Spellblades– Light Novel
  13. Overlord: The Complete Anime Artbook– Art Book

Thanks for reading! If you have any suggestions, news tips, or questions, email them to:

Entertainment Earth